Server Glitches/problems.

Post here any questions, ideas or discussions about the server.

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby Hossam » Fri Jan 20, 2012 12:47 am

Johnny|Blaze wrote:they were not found me, someone has showed them to me ,and i practiced on a lan server i created to make them but i am not sure they are glitches :D

who is that guy :P :Shesha:
................................................
Hossam
 
Posts: 241
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 6:51 pm
Location: Cairo, Egypt.

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby PaceMaker » Fri Jan 20, 2012 5:06 am

Must be a noob, can't be otherwise :music:
╔═╗──────╔╦═╦══╗──╔══╗──╔╗╔╗───╔═╗
║╬╠═╗╔═╦═╣║═╬║║╬═╦╬╗╗╠═╗║╚╝╠═╦╦╣═╬═╗
║╔╣╬╚╣═╣╩╬╬═╠║║╣║║╠╩╝║╬╚╣╔╗║╬║║╠═║╩╬╦╦╗
╚╝╚══╩═╩═╝╚═╩══╩╩═╩══╩══╩╝╚╩═╩═╩═╩═╩╩╩╝
User avatar
PaceMaker
Passepartout
 
Posts: 2571
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 1:23 pm
Location: Greece

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby Johnny|Blaze » Thu Jan 26, 2012 8:27 pm

ok people i was playing tonight,and the map brest was on,and on allies base they kept the radio in that high tree spawn spot.we need to put 1 round of visible boxes on the ledge over there,so it's not possible to jump in there from down,and from up you can jump over them when you spawn in that spot.This is a small problem and i realise there is more important stuff to be done, but i think this will make everyone happy ^^
Image
Johnny|Blaze
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 1:39 pm
Location: Near Dracula's Castle, Romania

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby MrItaly » Thu Jan 26, 2012 8:32 pm

yeah johnny is right, its already hard to get the radio for axis when allies have it in their place, plus ppl started to figure out how to jump up there, and this means that you will never get the radio. :aaa:
Image
User avatar
MrItaly
Missing in Action
 
Posts: 1241
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 10:52 pm
Location: Egypt

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby TheOldSoldier » Thu Jan 26, 2012 8:36 pm

MrItaly wrote:yeah johnny is right, its already hard to get the radio for axis when allies have it in their place, plus ppl started to figure out how to jump up there, and this means that you will never get the radio. :aaa:

I agree. I've said it as well.
User avatar
TheOldSoldier
No shit, Sherlock.
 
Posts: 2729
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2011 11:17 am
Location: England

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby Fcrate » Thu Jan 26, 2012 9:45 pm

Saturday :)
هل إتخذت الغاب مثلي منزلاً دون القصور
فتتبعت السواقي وتسلقت الصخور
هل تحممت بعطره وتنشفت بنور
وشربت الفجر خمراً من كؤوس من أثير
User avatar
Fcrate
Server Admin
 
Posts: 2967
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 6:26 am
Location: Alexandria, Egypt

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby GurToRri » Thu Jan 26, 2012 10:32 pm

Johnny, when the light is there, I usually shoot it and the light comes to me :P, but yes is so so difficult to take from that place :aaa:
My haters were the first who wanted to look like me.
User avatar
GurToRri
One more thing...
 
Posts: 2200
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 8:21 pm
Location: Cruces, Barakaldo, Basque Country, Spain

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby Hrach » Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:51 am

Johnny|Blaze wrote:ok people i was playing tonight,and the map brest was on,and on allies base they kept the radio in that high tree spawn spot.we need to put 1 round of visible boxes on the ledge over there,so it's not possible to jump in there from down,and from up you can jump over them when you spawn in that spot.This is a small problem and i realise there is more important stuff to be done, but i think this will make everyone happy ^^


another idea... lets remove Brest a2^ (easy way)

They tried to make me go to rehab but I said 'no, no, no'
User avatar
Hrach
 
Posts: 1963
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 10:34 pm
Location: Germany :P

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby Fcrate » Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:53 am

Forget it honey. :music:
هل إتخذت الغاب مثلي منزلاً دون القصور
فتتبعت السواقي وتسلقت الصخور
هل تحممت بعطره وتنشفت بنور
وشربت الفجر خمراً من كؤوس من أثير
User avatar
Fcrate
Server Admin
 
Posts: 2967
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 6:26 am
Location: Alexandria, Egypt

Re: Server Glitches/problems.

Postby HØM3R » Fri Jan 27, 2012 3:48 pm

Hrach wrote:
Johnny|Blaze wrote:ok people i was playing tonight,and the map brest was on,and on allies base they kept the radio in that high tree spawn spot.we need to put 1 round of visible boxes on the ledge over there,so it's not possible to jump in there from down,and from up you can jump over them when you spawn in that spot.This is a small problem and i realise there is more important stuff to be done, but i think this will make everyone happy ^^


another idea... lets remove Brest a2^ (easy way)


I love ya Hrach! Great idea :D hahaha!



add malta
=A[G]B=HØM3R|Pvt
HØM3R
 
Posts: 805
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 6:23 pm

PreviousNext

Return to =A[G]B= Server

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Style by Webdesign www, książki księgarnia internetowa podręczniki